Jeff Cummings
President / Founder

Since March 1997
Email: jeffc@cmcglobal.com

Mitzi Rodman
Senior Project Manager

Since September 2005
Email: mitzir@cmcglobal.com

Casey Earle
Senior Project Manager

Since February 2008
Email: caseye@cmcglobal.com

Laura Jackson
Senior Project Manager

Since September 2008
Email: lauraj@cmcglobal.com

Corinne Earle
Senior Project Manager

Since January 2007
Email: corinnee@cmcglobal.com

Ashley Houseman
Accounts Payable

Since January 2007
Email: ashleyh@cmcglobal.com

Allyson Miller
Accounts Receivable

Since September 2005
Email: allysonm@cmcglobal.com

Nolan Cummings
Project Manager

Since July 2015
Email: nolanc@cmcglobal.com

Luke Peduto
Project Manager

Since November 2019
Email: lukep@cmcglobal.com

Katey Sandleben
Project Manager

Since July 2018
Email: kateys@cmcglobal.com

Kendra Warne
Project Manager

Since August 2017
Email: kendraw@cmcglobal.com

Steve Hill
Sales Team

Since March 2016
Email: steveh@cmcglobal.com

Pam McKinney
Human Resources

Since May 2017
Email: pamelam@cmcglobal.com

Dave Sibbing
Sales Team

Since January 2010
Email: daves@cmcglobal.com